ERCAN AIRPORT

The Hideaway Club hotel is located 35 minutes away from Ercan Airport. Ercan Airport has multiple direct daily flights to England and destinations in Europe. The airport also has scheduled daily flights to Antalya, Ankara, Istanbul Ataturk and Sabiha Gokcen Airports, Turkey. These airports have many connecting flights to many destinations in Europe and other destinations worldwide. Rental car services and airport pickup services are available and can be arranged prior to your arrival.

AIRLINES FLYING TO AND FROM ERCAN AIRPORT ARE:


•AtlasJet Airlines - http://www.atlasjet.com

•Pegasus Airlines - http://www.flypgs.com

•Turkish Airlines – http://www.thy.com

•Corendon Airlines – http://www.corendon.com

CONNECTING AIRLINES IN TURKEY ARE:


•Air France – http://www.airfrance.com

•British Airways – http://www.britishairways.com

•Easy Jet – http://www.easyjet.com

•German Wings – http://www.germanwings.com

•KLM – http://www.klm.com

•Lufthansa – http://www.lufthansa.com

•Sun Express – http://www.sunexpress.de

LARNACA AIRPORT

Our guests can also use Larnaca Airport, Cyprus. This airport is located 60 minutes away from the Hideaway Club Hotel, North Cyprus. It is a busy airport with many airlines servicing from all around the world. The airport also has scheduled daily flights to many destinations in Europe. Rental car services and airport pickup services are available and can be arranged prior to your arrival.

AIRLINES FLYING TO AND FROM LARNACA AIRPORT ARE:


•Aegean Airlines – http://www.aegeanair.com

•Air France – http://www.airfrance.com

•Austrian Airlines – http://www.aua.com

•British Airways – http://www.britishairways.com

•Czech Airlines – http://www.czechairlines.com

•EuroCypria – http://www.eurocypria.com

•First Choice – http://www.firstchoice.co.uk

•Globespan – http://www.flyglobespan.com

•KLM – http://www.klm.com

•Lufthansa – http://www.lufthansa.com.cy

•Monarch – http://www.flymonarch.com

•Olympic Airlines – http://www.olympicairlines.com

•Thomas Cook – http://www.flythomascook.com

•Thomsons – http://www.thomsonfly.com


Room Pricesprices.html

Edremit, Kyrenia, North Cyprus

Tel: +90-542-855-0771

Fax: +90-392-822-2621

Email: info{at}hideawayclub.com

hideawayclub

Website Design by

Copyright 2014 © iDesign Studio - Hideaway Club Hotel, Kyrenia - Premier Northern Cyprus Hotel. All rights reserved.